The Tintin Collection


Harper Collins

Join the world’s most famous travelling reporter in his exciting adventures as he travels From the Land of the Soviets to America, from outer space to the depths of the ocean, there are over 1,500 pages of delight in this classic Tintin box set.

Stories included in the set: Tintin in the Land of the Soviets, Tintin in America, Cigars of the Pharaoh, The Blue Lotus, The Broken Ear, The Black Island, King Ottokar's Sceptre, The Crab with the Golden Claws, The Shooting Star, The Secret of the Unicorn, Red Rackham's Treasure, The Seven Crystal Balls, Prisoners of the Sun, Land of Black Gold, Destination Moon, Explorers on the Moon, The Calculus Affair, The Red Sea Sharks, Tintin in Tibet, The Castafiore Emerald, Flight 714 to Sydney, Tintin and the Picaros, Tintin and Alph-Art.

179.20 € 179.20000000000002 EUR 179.20 €

179.20 €

Not Available For Sale

This combination does not exist.

Belgian classic Adventure Hardback Comic book & Graphic novel

30-day money-back guarantee